Deutsch    English
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
Unternehmens-Slogan

SERVICES

Engineering-Hehnke

Engineering

Our customers rely on our knowledge and experience in the design of plastic parts and the processing of plastics for their products, ideally as early on in the development process as possible. Countless customers have recognized the tremendous benefits of our services and take advantage of our expertise in the development phase to avoid expensive errors and modifications just before or even during series production.

Thanks to simulation software (Moldex3D), we can conduct insightful filling simulations and warpage analysis before the tools are constructed. 

Projektarbeit-Hehnke

Project management

The realization of comprehensive projects as a system supplier is a mandatory requirement of our customers. Our project managers form the vital link to our customers, implementing specified technology, ensuring that deadlines are met, and serving as the direct contact in case of problems.

Formenbau Hehnke

Mold construction

Our in-house injection mold construction services ensure unparalleled precision and flexibility.  Tool quality is of central importance in the injection molding process, and a high-performance injection molding tool guarantees outstanding quality of molded parts. hehnke provides consultation, series tools and series components from a single source. We team with experienced partners for turnkey systems for the fully automated manufacture of hybrid components.

Spritzguss Video

Injection molding

Growing customer demands on product quality and reliability are met with innovativeness and dedication to advanced technical know-how. Consequently, Hehnke invests in highly sophisticated turnkey systems to automatically manufacture hybrid components, including fully automated punching and bending integrated directly into the injection molding process, machine vision inspection, electrical testing, and inline assembly and packaging solutions.
We are committed to transforming our customers’ sophisticated designs into plastic parts, delivering uncompromising quality from the project planning phase all the way to series production. Nowhere is this more evident than in the instruments, control elements and add-on components produced by our Interior division. Our specially trained staff ensures outstanding, consistent product quality to meet even the most demanding requirements.

» Our turnkey system in action (video)

Reinraumfertigung Hehnke

Cleanroom production

The ability to manufacture components under controlled cleanroom conditions is another way we meet the growing demands of our customers. In our cleanroom facility, automotive and medical device products are manufactured, printed and built into assemblies.

Entwicklung-Hehnke

Quality

A quality management system in accordance with ISO/TS 16949 has been implemented in our company to guarantee strict compliance with the stringent quality standards of our customers. Our management systems ensure efficient planning of business processes, reliable controlling of effectiveness and utilization, and trackable quality assurance. The integration of these systems has already enabled us to achieve Industry 4.0 today and set the standards of the future.
Extensively trained technicians and state-of-the-art measurement technology make it possible to carry out detailed first article inspections and series testing. Tactile measuring methods combined with computer tomography lead to short development phases and rapid project completion, since CT measurements and 3D data comparisons are available at a much earlier stage than with conventional measurement technology.

Deutsch    English
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
  • Portfolio
Unternehmens-Slogan

LEISTUNGEN

Engineering-Hehnke

Engineering

Wir möchten unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrungen über die Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung von Kunststoffteilen und der Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen gerne  in die Produkte unserer Kunden einbringen. Hierzu ist es notwendig möglichst früh in Entwicklungsprozesse eingebunden zu sein. Viele unserer Kunden haben den enormen Nutzen dieser Dienstleistung erkannt, nutzen unsere Kompetenzen in der Entwicklungsphase und sparen somit teure Änderungs- und Korrekturkosten während der Serie oder kurz vor Serienbeginn.

Mit Hilfe der Simulationssoftware (Moldex3D) können wir vor Beginn des Werkzeugbaues präventiv Füllsimulationen und Verzugsanalysen durchführen. 

Projektarbeit-Hehnke

Projektmanagement

Bei der Entwicklung hin zum Systemlieferanten ist die Realisierung umfassender Projekte fester Bestandteil und klare Forderung unserer Kunden. Unsere Projektmanager bilden an dieser Stelle die Verknüpfung zum Kunden, setzen technische und terminliche Vorgaben um und sind kompetenter Ansprechpartner bei der Bewältigung von Problemen.

Formenbau Hehnke

Formenbau

Der eigene Formenbau als Dienstleistung unserer Kernkompetenz Spritzguss bietet dem Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Präzision und Flexibilität. Die Qualität des Spritzgießwerkzeuges ist zentrales Element im Spritzgießprozess, ein leistungsfähiges Spritzgießwerkzeug der Garant für eine hohe Qualität der Formteile. Bei hehnke bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand: die Beratung, das Serienwerkzeug und das Serienteil. Turnkeyanlagen, für die vollautomatische Fertigung von Hybridbauteilen, projektieren wir mit kompetenten Partnern.

Spritzguss Video

Spritzguss

Wachsende Anforderungen an die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Produkte unserer Kunden erfordern Innovationsfähigkeit und Drang nach technischem Know-How. Hehnke investiert deshalb in hoch komplexe  Turnkey-Anlagen zur vollautomatischen Herstellung von Hybridbauteilen. Hierzu gehören neben in dem Spritzgießprozess integrierte vollautomatische Stanz-Biege Prozesse, messende Kamerasysteme, elektrische Prüfungen sowie Inline-Montage- und Verpackungslösungen.
Unser Credo ist es, ein anspruchsvolles Design des Kunden am Kunststoffteil umzusetzen und diese hohen Anforderungen von der Projektphase bis zur Serienfertigung konsequent zu gewährleisten. Dies setzen wir insbesondere im Geschäftsbereich Interieur bei Instrumenten, Bedienelementen und Anbauteilen um. Unser speziell geschultes Personal ist insbesondere bei der Bewertung subjektiver Merkmale Garant für ausgezeichnete und gleichbleibende Produktqualität.

» Eine unsere Turnkeyanlagen im Einsatz (Video)

Reinraumfertigung Hehnke

Reinraumfertigung

Die Möglichkeit Teile in einem Reinraum unter kontrollierten Bedingungen fertigen zu können stellt eine wichtige Möglichkeit dar, den steigenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden an das Produkt gerecht zu werden. In unserem Reinraum werden Produkte der Automobilindustrie und Medizintechnik gefertigt, bedruckt und zu Baugruppen komplettiert.

Entwicklung-Hehnke

Qualität

Zur dauerhaften Realisierung der Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden besteht in unserem Unternehmen ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach ISO/TS 16949. Unsere Managementsysteme gewährleisten eine effektive Planung der Unternehmensabläufe, ein zuverlässiges Controlling von Effektivität und Auslastung sowie eine nachvollziehbare Qualitätssicherung. Mit der Verknüpfung dieser Systeme sind wir heute schon in der Lage die Industrie 4.0 zu realisieren und somit Maßstäbe für die Normen der Zukunft zu setzen.
Konsequent geschultes Fachpersonal und modernste Messtechnik ermöglichen eine detaillierte Erstmuster- und Serienprüfung. Der Einsatz taktiler Messtechnik ergänzt durch die Computertomographie führen zu kürzeren Entwicklungs- und Projektdurchlaufzeiten, da bei der CT-Messtechnologie Messergebnisse und 3-D Datenvergleiche zu einem wesentlich früheren Zeitpunkt zur Verfügung stehen, als mit herkömmlicher Messtechnik!