Deutsch    English
  • Sustainability
  • Sustainability
  • Sustainable youth promotion
  • Community Involvement
  • Community Involvement
  • Community Involvement
Unternehmens-Slogan

SUSTAINABILITY

Climate change affects us all and doesn’t end at our doorstep. hehnke is distinctly aware of its responsibility to future generations. Our customers can count on sustainability and future-readiness thanks to a certified energy management system and investments in energy-efficient equipment and machinery in recent years.

As an owner-managed family business, we cultivate a long-term, sustainable partnership with our employees. Employees share in the success of the hehnke company via an in-house bonus system. A clean environment and modern production cells are essential for the welfare of our staff. We are also committed to the continuous professional development of all employees. 

COMMUNITY INVOLVMENT

Investing in the future means providing a solid education for young people. hehnke sponsors various sports clubs and cooperates with regional educational institutions, allowing us to connect early on with an emerging generation of potential employees. We participate in the German dual system of education that combines university studies with vocational training and partner with the Eisenach-Gera University of Cooperative Education to provide our middle management recruits with a solid education.

Deutsch    English
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Nachwuchsförderung
  • Nachwuchsforderung
  • Nachwuchsforderung
Unternehmens-Slogan

Nachhaltigkeit

Klimawandel geht jeden an und endet nicht vor unserer Haustür! Auch hehnke hat eine Verantwortung für kommende Generationen! Mit der Einführung eines zertifizierten Energiemanagementsystems und den Investitionen der letzten Jahre in energieeffiziente Anlagen und Maschinen vermitteln wir unseren Kunden und Partnern Nachhaltigkeit und Zukunftssicherheit.

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen pflegen wir eine nachhaltige und verlässliche Partnerschaft mit unseren Mitarbeitern. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind durch ein hehnke-Bonussystem am Erfolg des Unternehmens beteiligt. Ein sauberes Umfeld und moderne Fertigungszellen sind Voraussetzungen für das Wohlbefinden unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir legen großen Wert auf kontinuierliche Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen unserer Beschäftigten. 

Nachwuchsförderung

Investitionen in die Zukunft heißt fundierte Ausbildung unserer Jüngsten! hehnke fördert Sportvereine und pflegt eine zielorientierte Zusammenarbeit mit regionalen Bildungseinrichtungen. Dadurch können wir bereits frühzeitig Nachwuchs generieren. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit der Hochschule Eisenach-Gera und dem dualen Studium geniest unser junges mittleres Management von Beginn an eine fundierte Ausbildung.